Military Aircraft SalesContact

Chris Maslowski, Regional Director
Chris Maslowski Regional Map

Chris Maslowski, Regional Director

Textron Aviation

Email
CMaslowski@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (316) 676.4390
Fax: +1 (316) 671.3146
Mobile: +1 (316) 640.4910

Administration/Support
Mandy Robertson
MRobertson@txtav.com

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
201 S. Greenwich Rd
Wichita, KS 67207

Territory
Europe

Russell Smith, Regional Director
Russell Smith Regional Map

Russ Smith, Regional Director

Textron Aviation

Email
RSmith2@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (316) 676.4506
Fax: +1 (316) 671.2813
Mobile: +1 (316) 285.7898

Administration/Support
Mandy Robertson
MRobertson@txtav.com

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
201 S. Greenwich Rd
Wichita, KS 67207

Territory
Middle East and Central Asia

George Sanchez, Regional Vice President

George Sanchez, Regional Vice President

Textron Aviation

Email
GSanchez@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (202) 637.3831
Mobile: +1 (202) 770.6636

Administration/Support
Mandy Robertson
MRobertson@txtav.com

Mail
1101 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC  20004

Territory
Latin America

Charles Gummow, Regional Vice President

Charles Gummow, Regional Vice President

Textron Aviation

Email
CGummow@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (817) 223.9379

Administration/Support
Mandy Robertson
MRobertson@txtav.com

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
201 S. Greenwich Rd
Wichita, KS 67207

Territory
Africa

Thomas Webster, Regional Director
Thomas Webster Regional Map

Tom Webster, Regional Director

Textron Aviation

Email
TWebster@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (316) 676.7259
Fax: +1 (316) 671.2910
Mobile: +1 (316) 633.9100

Administration/Support
Mandy Robertson
MRobertson@txtav.com

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
201 S. Greenwich Rd
Wichita, KS 67207

Territory
Asia Pacific

Tom Tyson, Director
Tom Tyson Regional Map

Tom Tyson, Regional Director

Textron Aviation

Email
TTyson2@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (316) 676.6243
Fax: +1 (316) 671.3440
Mobile: +1 (316) 633.1801

Administration/Support
Mandy Robertson
MRobertson@txtav.com

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
201 S. Greenwich Rd
Wichita, KS 67207

Territory
North America

Michael Rambo, Program Executive
Tom Tyson Regional Map

Michael Rambo, Program Executive, Trainer Programs

Textron Aviation

Email
MRambo@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (316) 676.1699
Fax: +1 (316) 671.2300
Mobile: +1 (316) 295.7987

Administration/Support
Mandy Robertson
MRobertson@txtav.com

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
201 S. Greenwich Rd
Wichita, KS 67207

Territory
North America, Canada

Kevin Kriner, Program Executive, Light Attack Programs

Kevin Kriner, Program Executive, Light Attack Programs

Textron Aviation

Email
KKriner@txtav.com

Phone
Fax: +1 (316) 671.2813
Mobile: +1 (316) 295.8135

Administration/Support
Mandy Robertson
MRobertson@txtav.com

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
201 S. Greenwich Rd
Wichita, KS 67207

Territory
North America, Canada

Sustainment and Logistics SupportContact

Fouad Kasri, Regional Director

Fouad Kasri, Regional Director

Textron Aviation

Email
FKasri@txtav.com

Phone
Office: +1 (316) 676.5744
Mobile: +1 (316) 249.7221

Administration/Support
Mandy Robertson
MRobertson@txtav.com

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
201 S. Greenwich Rd
Wichita, KS 67207

Territory
Africa and Middle East

John Meehan, Regional Director

John Meehan, Regional Director

Textron Aviation

Email
JMeehan@txtav.com

Phone
Mobile: +1 (571) 247.1981

Administration/Support
Mandy Robertson
MRobertson@txtav.com

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
201 S. Greenwich Rd
Wichita, KS 67207

Territory
Europe, Asia Pacific

Tony Pala, Regional Director

Tony Pala, Regional Director

Textron Aviation

Email
APala@txtav.com

Phone
Mobile: +1 (316) 990.5957

Administration/Support
Mandy Robertson
MRobertson@txtav.com

Mail
Textron Aviation Defense LLC
201 S. Greenwich Rd
Wichita, KS 67207

Territory
North and Latin America